Staff:

Lucas Cunningham-Lead Pastor

lcunningham@southsidebaptist.org
 

Jay Perez-Associate Pastor

jperez@southsidebaptist.org
 

Brad White -Youth Pastor

bwhite@southsidebaptist.org
 

Teresa Godwin-Children’s Leader

tgodwin@southsidebaptist.org
 

Kipp Gray-Worship Leader

 

Brenda Jordan-Church Administrator

bjordan@southsidebaptist.org
 

Regina Lane-Financial Assistant

rland@southsidebaptist.org
 

Candy Smith-Ministry Assistant

csmith@southsidebaptist.org
 

Debbie Peek-Weekday Director

sbcweekday@southsidebaptist.org
 

Trellis Carter-Custodian

Betty Gaymon-Sligh-Custodian